As required by section 36.108(e), Texas Water Code, a meeting of the Groundwater Management Area 13 Planning Committee, comprised of delegates from the following groundwater conservation districts located wholly or partially within Groundwater Management Area 13: Evergreen UWCD, Gonzales County UWCD, Guadalupe County GCD, Edwards Aquifer Authority, Medina County GCD, Uvalde County UWCD, Wintergarden GCD, Plum Creek CGD and McMullen GCD, will be held on Friday October 12, 2018 at 10:00 a.m. at the office of the Evergreen Underground Water Conservation District located at 110 Wyoming Blvd., Pleasanton, Atascosa County, Texas.